A short poem of mine about expatriates

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is very well sick today I am trying to present something a little different among you I hope you like it yes friends today I am going to recite a poem among you and this poem is actually my own writing I would be wrong Self-made.

Because I'm not a poet I'm not an artist I'm just trying to write a poem about the subject matter of my mind. The thing I'm going to try to write a poem about I hope you like it.

industrial-gd76599b1b_1920.jpg
Sec

      We are expatriates
  • We are expatriates far away,
    I dream that when I lie down,
    We are expatriates,

Don't hate being an expatriate,
Respect the expatriates,
When you look at the wire,

  • Do you know how much pain an expatriate has and how many dreams he has every day,

Even from work, his mind is on his family,

  • That is the only stick in the happiness and sorrow of the family
    We are expatriates,

Insulting step by step, such a big crowd of people, that's why a name has come out, calling the expatriates Kamla,

  • Why aren't we human
    Don't we deserve respect?
    From country to country,
    We have no rights,
    We are expatriates,

We get up early in the morning for work, go to work all day and come home in the evening,

  • For whom I suffer so much, for whom I sign so much pain,
    For whom am I leaving my family in this distant exile,
    We don't want more
    • I want a little respect, a little sympathy,
      From you,
      Deco doesn't call us orange,
      Don't say brother, pull me to the chest,

As far as we are concerned, we are focused on you,
Wondering how my whole family is doing,
I just want them to be happy all the time

  • We are expatriates

Friends, this is all I have to share with you today. In fact, I have tried to express my feelings, but not much. However, if you like it, you must like it. Everyone will be fine. Stay healthy. Thank you.