Happiness never depends on wealth or money, happiness lives in the depths of the soul

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Happiness never depends on property or money. Happiness depends on the depths of the soul

woman-g2029a0cee_1920.jpg
Sec
Assalamualaikum how are you all friends I hope everyone is very well I am also fine with your prayers for the last two days passed over me again finally I lost 600 600.

The hacker hacked my whole device tie which I realized when I took these dollars because the passwords I had saved in one place was in Notepad so I hurriedly changed the device and started working on the new device now relying on Allah next. I do not know what will happen.

However, friends, what I am going to discuss with you today is to talk about happiness and sorrow. I think you will like the words because there are some meanings hidden in the words which many of us know but do not try to understand.

Well do you think happiness is the thing that happiness is the bird of the name it is only if there is money and property that your life will be happy Or if there are some bad worries hidden in the depths of the soul, he can never be happy.

christmas-g244f282cd_1920.jpg
Sec
Usually we think that people who have a lot of wealth think that they are very happy people. In fact, it is a very wrong idea. And whenever he goes to get the feeling of happiness, maybe he is in some danger or Allah may call him to him and take him away.

A bird called happiness does not catch everyone in that building, but it can be seen that it is caught in the hut of a poor man. You will see many people around your house who always have a lot of wealth but you will see that for one reason or another they are very unhappy as I say about my grandfather next to my house. If there are people, one of these ten is my grandfather.

But in spite of having so much wealth, they are not happy in their minds because they know what, because they are now past the age of youth but they have not had any child in their house till date No.

Now tell me, my grandfather is a happy man because he feels happy, he wants to feel happy, every parent wants, every man wants to have a child in his house, whether it is a boy or a girl. They are deprived of this happiness because they think that no child will ever come to their house and they are always in anxiety.

I saw this grandfather of mine as the owner of a lot of wealth. He used to take care of us as a child. In fact, none of our relatives but we live in the same area. The grandfather of that relationship used to take care of us. Now tell me if they are happy even after having so many relationships they are not happy.

And if you look at a small thing, you will understand that many poor people bring food every day. They have cars, they drive cars, they work in agriculture, they have small children in their house, they have all kinds of happiness in their house, maybe they are very poor but what they eat is very happy The reason why they are so happy and their minds are so good that they can easily get along with any human being is because the real thing is that a person can never be happy if he has money only. To have love deep down in his soul.

man-ge3f73ed5b_1280.png
Sec
Friends, you like these words of mine. If you like me, you must give your opinion. Everyone will be fine. Stay healthy. Thank you.