He remembers that he never looked for me once a day

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

He remembers that he never looked for me once a day.

strolling-g1548f424a_1920.jpg
Src
How are you friends, I hope you all love me and I wish you all the best for your health I always try to share something new with you with some real pictures.

The topic that I am going to share today, of course, is that by looking at the title, you can understand what I am going to discuss. Today's topic is very important to me.

Think of one thing, no matter what you do all day, when you go to bed in the evening, or all day long, but I have thoughts inside me, one or the other, you remember someone, all day long, you don't think that today is the best time for me There are some memories that go around with it, the memory can never be forgotten.

You think of him all day long but have you ever wondered if the person you think of has ever looked for you or if he thinks of you once and for all? I don't remember the old memories later.

As I share a little story of my own I grew up in the midst of many friends since I was a child Anything I liked to share with him.

Because if there is no faith in a friendship then that friendship will never last and I have a long-standing belief in that friend of mine that from the bottom of my heart I will never share anything with other people unless I discuss it with him. He asks me.

Today, the two of them are far apart in the distance. I am in this far-flung place and he must be in the suburbs. Most of the time, even in this far-flung place, I remember him. I think about what she is doing now. Of course she is getting married now. She has children. I have children too. Now everyone has a family.

Even then I don't remember him much, I don't know if he remembers me or not.

couple-g37a326116_1920.jpg
Src
I pray that this friend of mine, wherever you are, be well, be healthy, whether he remembers me or not, I think he may not remember me every day, but one day a week I remember him, this is my life, this is the real thing.

I hope you guys like my little words and if you like it you must like my post and you can comment below about who you remember the most. This is the topic of the day.