If there is one thing in the world called unbearable pain, it is toothache

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum how are you friends I hope everyone loves me a lot but in fact I am not so healthy. From yesterday to today I will share with you some words about my own illness. I don't know the language to explain how much I am suffering.

IMG_20220201_000041.jpg

I think if there is any painful disease in the world it is dental disease if someone has a dental problem or if there is a toothache if the tooth hurts then the pain is very hard to bear that pain I have been enduring for 6 long years there is nothing to do because I am from the country Not on the ground. Not that there is no dental treatment in this country
IMG_20220130_145322.jpg

That's why I don't really have to go to the dentist. I have taken some medicine to increase the pain in my teeth since yesterday, but no medicine seems to be working, so much unbearable pain that I can't find the language.

The tooth that we usually hurt may be removed if we do not put it but my tooth is growing new which is called gum tooth but this tooth has been growing for the last 6 years. I can't stand the pain.

IMG_20220201_000035.jpg

Toothache has been a bit more serious since this morning. I have tried many times to see if there is any cure by natural means but in fact I don't know any medicine. Be sure to comment below our post on how to get rid of toothache naturally without any medication.

And everyone will pray for me so that I can get well soon and come back to you and share some new stories and some poems among you and we have no one to speak to in foreign lands. These are my relatives who see us in danger and we see them.

Look, friends, don't mind, I have raised my problem with you, and please pray for me, that I may get well soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello there @mamun123456 please don’t make use of the stage 02 tag unless you’re participating in our community’s task.