If you wake up in the morning, you will wake up in the hereafter

in Hive Learners2 years ago

What's so arrogant about waking up in the morning and not waking up in the hereafter?

baby-gc3cbfe0e9_1920.jpg

Src
Assalamualaikum how are you all friends I hope everyone is much better and healthier I am also much healthier than before and through this wellness today I am going to share some beautiful things I hope you will like it if you read it carefully.

You know, I've been in exile for a long time, and the posts I write most of the time on online platforms are not meant to advise people. One thing is for sure. That's why I often share many kinds of advice.

Just like today I am going to share a very important thing which you may have seen as status in many places online and based on that status I will actually explain something which you must like.

The point I want to make is that our human life is actually a few days but no one can say that we all go to sleep when it is night. If we wake up then maybe we can see the face in the morning. You're dead, you're gone.

In fact, my style of talking was like this: If you wake up in the morning and don't wake up in the hereafter, it's real.

So as long as you are in this world, get along well with people. Learn to benefit without looking at people. Who can tell if you can see your tomorrow morning or not? There is time to have eyes. Understand the meaning of eyes. Learn to value time while having time.

If you walk in this world thinking that there is no tomorrow for how many days life is today, you will see that your path will be much easier, all the difficult obstacles will seem very easy to you, if you have this thought in your head, then always try to be good and করা Obedience to the One who created you.

In fact, I live in exile a lot of times, a lot of bad things, bad things, maybe I don't know when I get out, I make a lot of mistakes, I always make a lot of sins, I always have to pay the price for the one who created me, I try to be as human as possible. I can't help but harm people, but most of the time I try to help people as much as I can.

father-gd552a201e_1920.jpg
Src
If you work with this thought and move, your life will be blessed, so try to earn as much as possible in honest way from the good way.