Talking to ignorant people is like talking to a banana tree.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Talking to ignorant people is like talking to a banana tree.

If you want to know the answer to why I said this, you must read the whole post and this post happened to me a while ago. I am sharing this incident with you.

guy-g91a9404cb_1920.jpg
Src
The simplest is how everyone is, of course everyone is fine and as always today I am going to discuss a topic among you and I hope that the point that I have made to you is that you must understand by looking at the title what I really mean.

I'm going to talk about some of the people that happen to you all the time. I'm going to give you a brief overview of some of the people that you see everywhere, and the danger of actually talking to such people is a very bad thing.

You know I live in exile. In fact, there are only three of us living in the house we live in. Now when I make this blogging video, I feel ashamed to talk in front of people, so I do my daily work sitting in the canteen next door. Come home from work at night.

lonely-gd9591c3cc_1920.jpg
Src
Today, as always, I was sitting in the canteen, I was sitting, I was writing my post, I was making a video, when I was sitting in the canteen, there was no one, suddenly one of our Bengali brothers came and sat next to me. You will understand.

After sitting for a while, the man took out his mobile phone and took out his mobile phone. He was listening to a song on his mobile phone while listening to music on YouTube. He increased the volume of his mobile phone a little. Him.

He is playing the song with loud sound even though he is watching what I am talking about on his mobile phone. Now he is playing the song. OK. I am not looking at him. Suddenly he turned on another mobile phone. What to say if two mobile phones are playing together to listen to a song or to sit at the end to bother me I suddenly think about it.

I told him, brother, the sound of mobile can be reduced a little, brother, brother, as soon as he said this, the man got angry, why no one can see the Bengalis in exile or in other countries, I understood it by looking at the behavior of that person, I told you, brother, the sound of mobile. A little less, I'm talking, I'm a little disturbed, but he did not turn off the sound of the mobile phone and increased it a little more.

But I did not do that and I slowly got up from there so I am saying that talking to such people is like talking to a banana tree.

What a wonderful way to screw people over and get them out of the way. It's really annoying and awkward to be around. Playing music on mobile to do now tell me if all these people have any knowledge or lack of knowledge.

I would say one thing, my friend, if you have ever been in the company of such people, it is better not to say anything to them. Fighting can lead to a lot of fights at one stage.

I don't know how you would feel about this incident but I tried to explain to you what happened to me a while ago. I hope you understand that everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you.