There is no age for education, the backbone of everything in education

in Hive Learners2 years ago

How are you all, of course, all are very well and healthy, and I pray all the time, all of you who are my friends and relatives, who are always well and sick, as always, I have come to give you some advice today.

laptop-g5ef165ad3_1920.jpg
Src
Now if you get angry after hearing these words of mine, I have nothing to do with it because I can tell you but I can't get you to do it because you have to learn from yourself what you have to learn. No one will come to teach you.

Maybe many people are saying that Mamun posts the same quality every day and just advises us that this is all I can do. I can do nothing but explain things to people and I can do nothing but inform people about new things. In the future, I will say all the things that come to his daily work, even if he knows that he doesn't mean it. If I try to do it at the border, he will do that work.

I have seen many things in my life, I have done many things, I have heard many big words in the mouths of many people, I have heard many things like you, I am a man like you, I am a normal person, I am a normal person, I may not have as much educational qualification as you, but I can challenge As far as I've learned in the world, you can't get close to me again. If you know about the online cryptocurrency blockchain, I can't get to you.

In fact, there is no end to life learning. Education is a thing that plays a very important role in your every step of the way. Every time we are children there is no end to the education of children from those who were a little older than us. I used to laugh. In fact, it is true that there is no age for education.

student-g8d9bcfeb8_1920.jpg
Src
Because you may not have learned anything at a young age, but once you are old, you have learned something new, and when you are over 50-60, you have learned something new and you are very proud to learn it. You don't get anything, you get it in the last age, you get the feeling, but you will have the language that you share among the people, so in fact, education is a thing, a nation without education, a nation can never improve.

Education is the backbone of the nation. If there is no education, the backbone of the nation is broken. It is endangered. It is frustrated in every task. This is education.

I hope you guys like my little words, I can't tell you how they feel now, but I tried to explain to you in a general way, as far as I can understand, everyone will be fine, thank you.