Traditional beliefs

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Traditional beliefs

First of all, I would like to wish you all a Happy New Morning. Everyone must be very well and healthy. today again with the participation post of another short contest organized by #hivelearners community.

img_0.7374952498345829.jpg
Src

  • Just like today there is another short contest where we are asked to discuss whether our traditional beliefs that we have been adhering to or have been observing for ages should really exist in this present age.

You will see that we are obsessed with superstitions on various issues like the people of ancient times believed in superstitions and the effect that still has the greatest impact is that people in rural areas still rely on different kinds of superstitions which they have been following for ages.

The ones I am talking about are Kabiraji, in fact, Kabiraji is not a bad thing at all. Coming.

  • So I would say that it is very good for our society not to have these Kabirajs who deceive people and earn money by earning money.

img_0.7617813608393037.jpg
src
The belief that people listen to him without thinking because they blindly believe him and this belief is traditionally associated with their family for which this poetry business is a very risky business.

Just a few days ago I was watching a video on Facebook of a Kabiraj claiming that he cured the liver from a disease called Geneva from the human body through scrubbing. People caught looking at the materials that the intelligence operatives were using. It would seem that if water was poured on the body of any human being, yellow water would come out of his body. Cheating

  • Then I can't imagine how they are deceiving us in the name of superstition. Why should we adopt this superstition? It would be a kind of foolishness to adopt superstition.*

I think it's very good to get rid of all these superstitions from this society. Do you think that is what I like?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Quite similar here also but with a different name to describe it

 2 years ago  

You're really amazing mate, you can see the other side of this. I agree with what you said, if we don't move who else will. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago  

Very awkward belief, I have never heard of that before.

I'm glad your shared this, at least I have known something from a person's religion

 2 years ago  

I had no idea about this. Nice write up. Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago  

Superstitious belief is a no no!

 2 years ago  

Superstitious beliefs are just something else.

 2 years ago  

I enjoyed reading your blog. Thank you so much for sharing your feelings

 2 years ago  

I think a lot of people fall victim to these beliefs because of ignorance. You were able to spot out the falsehood in their practices pretty easily because you're not carried away by superstition.

I hope a lot of other people would open their eyes and avoid being manipulated. It can be a great way to change their lives.

Thank you for opening our eyes to such beliefs my friend ❤️

Superstitions have never been good because they make people believe the wrong things and then disregard those that are actually grounded in facts.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

Welcome my friend yes it's true

 2 years ago  

I keep on saying this superstitious beliefs is really holding people back and it is affecting the younger generation