My achievable goals set.

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

AddText_12-31-12.05.30.jpg

Just few hours from now, the year 2022 will be a past year, meaning that 2023 is now around the corner smiling and jubilating because, soon, it will be ushered in.

Now, as the 2022 is dancing it's last dance, I have given thought to the things I accomplished, and can say that the only set goal I accomplished is that of migrating from steemit to hive. Yes, stepping from web2 to web3 is a great goal! Am proud of that!

Having seen my biggest achievement for the almost past year, let's look into some goals I have set for 2023. Believing that all my Potential goals are achievable, let me introduce them to you all.

(1)= Getting verified: When I joined hive on November, the first community that captured my fancy is this amiable community known as "hive learners". When I went through their community rules and regulations, I found out that the first step I must take is becoming a verified member. On the process, I got it all wrong. Therefore, I was given sometime to correct my past mistake and to seek verification again after 1st January 2023. Therefore, my first goal is to be a verified member of hive learners community! Am longing for that seriously.

Why seeking for verification?

Right now, am like someone peeping from the window. That's something I hate! I love participating in this community's contests, but, can't use the preferred tags because am not yet a member. I think that's enough reason to seek for verification.

Other goals

(2)= 24/7 blogger: Because of my personal health challenge coupled with my mum's health condition for the past weeks, my blogging life have suffered because I've shrink back. Starting from January 1st, consistency will be my name.

(3)= More hbd savings: When I joined hive, I bought and saved 146hbd. To me it's poor. My goal now is to save up to 1000 hbd before the year runs out.

(4)= Reaching 2000 hp: I joined hive with more than 450 HP. Ever since then, I haven't power down, and my sole aim for the next year is to reach 2000 HP. That's roughly 1500hp base on my present HP.

How to achieve my goals

Having exposed my 2023 hive goals, surely, much is required of me. But the secret is consistency. Therefore, I have resolved to write more and more contests, engage more, and also, buy more hive with fiat currency.

Dear reader, how do you see my 2023 set goals? Do you think I can really achieve them? Do you have any relevant suggestion to help me achieve my goals?

The image is mine. Edited with "add text"

Sort:  

Great goals here. I really wish you success as you aim to attain to these goals.

Reaching 2000 hp

This would really be great. Attempting to increase your Hp will improve your curation value and rewards. Increasing one's influence on the platform is a growth strategy to be embraced by all!

Your encouragement greatly contributes to my success in this platform. I desperately need to work on my HP. @fokusnow, how will you feel if am able to achieve this great goal this year?