You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyber Hooligan

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It seems incredible, how situations like these can steal our peace. I was very surprised when I read about your exam. Other people may not see that this is so important, but it is, and what happened to you proves it. That is why it is always good to be able to tell someone what happens to us. I'm glad you decided to tell your teacher 🤝.

I am very glad that it is a test passed and that you already know what you should do without a moment's hesitation.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

The reason why a lot of persons go into depression and never come out of it is because they don't have good people to talk to. By good people I mean people who won't mock, laugh or use it against you. But good people who will guide you truly because they understand your pain too. I am always grateful to my teacher for helping me out too.

Thank you for visiting my blog

 2 years ago  

It is true that it is not always easy to find a trustworthy person who really cares about you. I know you are grateful for it because it is a blessing.
For me, it is a pleasure to read you 🤗

 2 years ago  

I am grateful for the gift of true friendship. Thank you for visiting my page too

 2 years ago  

Amén. Thank yo you for share your own experiences. For me always Is a pleasure read to you 🤗😘