You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience helping me but I made a terrible mistake

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hi @intishar, sorry to hear about what happened. I have made some mistakes due to inexperience, sometimes it happens to us. My case was that one day I prepared some words for start of day and shared it on all servers, I was questioned in several and they were going to report me as spam. I felt very bad, the good thing is that everything was clarified and I was lucky that some Hivers friends, helped to stop the punishment. I try to be careful, but Hive is a new world every day, you will never know everything.
I hope your apology comes like the wind to the right person.
Happy week.

Sort:  
 last year  

Your word are comforting me very much. I just hope that person reading this and accept my apology..

Thank you for reading with patience.