You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things men want in a relationship that would make them cherish you

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Respect for men has always been one of the ways to get a man.
The drink respect like water.

Thanks for this post.
This one no be for people like us wey single like singlet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

@abdul-qudus is searching for a girlfriend that will be feeding him, if you know how to cook and ready to give him food, i think he is ready to remove the single tag on youπŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Hahaha. Sir burl? So fast πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. I said I will find her myself na πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. I pray she doesn’t know how to cook oo.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Abdul no get senseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

lol you are calling someone's future husband senseless bah, let her catch youπŸ˜…

Β last yearΒ Β 

She wan catch herself?! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

Where Abdul Dey?! Make he come see wetin dem Dey talk about am πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

lol you never ready

Β last yearΒ Β 

I don ready now. But this wan go choke me πŸ˜‚. How many hive I get for wallet? πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
Lemme secure the bag first πŸ˜‚