You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Loan Experience And The Betrayal That Followed

in Hive Learners2 months ago

That's was so bad of her. I wonder how people will prefer destroying friendship and trust just because of money. What was so difficult to take her profit and return the capital used in purchasing the bale of fabrics.

Losses can be painful I know but they always come with lessons for us to learn from. We can only trust ourselves that I think I know for myself. Other than that, you are only endangering your finances and peace in the hands of people that don't worth it.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

That's just life, we can't trust anyone than ourselves, and that lesson was learned hard never to be forgotten in a hurry.

Thanks for visiting.

 2 months ago  

Sorry for the experience. Be very careful next time and Know how to handle money related matters.