my activity today is peeling areca nut😀🤭

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG20220206121429-01.jpeg

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, don't go anywhere, stay with me @maulidar. On this occasion I want to share my activities today, peeling areca nut while sitting in front of the house, have a happy and enjoyable day. ️

My activity today is peeling areca nut, instead of sitting quietly doing nothing, I also feel bored so I think doing peeling areca nut is better, and I try to do it, it makes me better than before, meaning I have activities and busyness for this 😀.

Peeling betel nut is a common thing in every village, village people have it in their own gardens like my parents, this is something I usually do to help lighten the burden on my parents because it's a shame to see it do it yourself🥰

Today I only peeled 5 kilos😂 that's a very small scale, because I'm a housewife, so I have to do this, so I don't focus too much on peeling it, so it's just a side job. this is in the village, what about you, is it the same as my village😂

IMG20220206121441-01.jpeg

IMG20220206121612-01.jpeg

IMG20220206121649-01.jpeg

IMG20220206121434-01.jpeg


Categorytoday's activity
Model CameraOppo A16
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  

Congratulations @maulidar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!