son takes out to the children's play area he likes🥰

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG20220209200620.jpg

Hello friends, all good evening, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, don't go anywhere, stay with me @maulidar, on this occasion I want to share some pictures to accompany my baby tonight, have a nice day dear ️

Tonight I left the house because of my son's request who wanted to play outside, the night felt cool and cold because this morning it rained very hard, so the weather at night like this is cool and feels quiet.

So tonight we came to a place where there were children's games such as riding horses and children's toy cars, there also provided big balloons and balls, that's what children like. small first, my son said he really wanted to go there and wanted to ride a racing horse, he said, I also obeyed my son's wishes because I love him very much ❤️.

I immediately invited my husband to go there, any parent will always make their children happy, sure he will For the sake of his happiness, that's what parents want 😍, I also just have one son so I really love him, that's all from me and thank you.

If there is a wrong word, please understand, because I am only an ordinary person who does not escape from mistakes, so from me I hope you like it

IMG20220209200531.jpg

IMG20220209200100.jpg

IMG20220209200810.jpg

IMG20220209201200.jpg


Categorykids games
Model CameraOppo A37f
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  

Congratulations @maulidar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!