This afternoon's activity is picking long beans in my garden

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220209160800.jpg

Hello friends, good evening, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, don't go anywhere, stay with me @maulidar. On this occasion I want to share pictures of my activities in the garden, have a nice day dear 😍

My activity today is picking long beans, long beans are very tasty vegetables to cook and sauté, especially when they have just been picked from the garden, they must be very fresh and naturally, the vegetables that have just been picked are very tasty because they are still fresh and still good compared to other vegetables. you have to buy it at the market, but it's the one who has his own garden, so whenever you want, you just have to come to the garden, like myself .

My parents and I grow several other kinds of vegetables in our garden, my parents and I work every day only to come to the garden to grow crops there because there is a place to earn money for our daily meals, I like being a farmer's son. even though our work there was very tiring and smelled of sweat though, but I'm still proud of my situation like this.

At harvest times like this we take them to the market to sell them, because it is impossible to eat them all at once, the garden is a very pleasant place for me, I can grow vegetables and other things, vegetables are healthy to eat everyday, I cook them very often at home it tastes good and is healthy for our bodies.

IMG_20220209161809.jpg

IMG_20220209161700.jpg

IMG_20220209161059.jpg


Categorymy garden
Model CameraOppo A37f
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow,,realy nice pieking long beans..It is a very testy vegetables.. Thanks for sharing you nice post.

 2 years ago  

Of course, thank you very much for the nice comment.