tonight's snacks are sile and donuts🍩🍩🥧

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG20220210222720-01.jpeg

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, don't go anywhere, stay with me @maulidar on this occasion I want to share some pictures of cake snacks tonight which are very delicious, have a nice day dear

Tonight I just came home from my mother-in-law's place, while on the road I saw this cake, indeed I often buy donuts and sile cakes which taste very good, my son and husband also like this snack, he said it was delicious and I bought a cake The price is 15,000 rupiah 😂, because I've often eaten it.

Sometimes I often also make cakes with my own hands for my child, children really like homemade cakes at home, my husband often tells me to make it at home instead of having to go out to buy it, but tonight I didn't have time to make it so I just buy it.

I really like donuts, they really fit in my mouth and the prices are very affordable and cheap with the Mises seres topping on the donuts, that's what I like the most, I never get tired of eating donuts , if I'm lazy to make it myself sometimes I take my husband out to buy me donuts😂, donuts are the best.

If there is a wrong word, please understand, because I am only an ordinary person who does not escape from mistakes, so from me I hope you like it

IMG20220210222733-01.jpeg

IMG20220210222742-01.jpeg

IMG20220210222639-01.jpeg

IMG20220210222648-01.jpeg

IMG20220210222813-01.jpeg

Categorydonuts and siles
Model CameraOppo A16
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  

Congratulations @maulidar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm sorry for this. My account was hacked. I already changed my keys. Please don't click the link

@fatherfaith Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@maulidar do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "jharodatex.icu*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.

 2 years ago  

Do not click this link! Its a scam!

 2 years ago  

thank you very much for the information, this means a lot to me, thank you very much❤️🙏🙏

I'm sorry, my account was hacked