You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING EXCUSES OR STAYING DISCIPLINED || YOUR FUTURE DEPENDS ON KNOWING THIS!!!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

This is a pure truth! No pain, no gain. This made me remember my first secondary school leaving examination, i failed because i didn't discipline myself to read enough. The second time i enrolled and disciplined myself to read very well, i then can out in flying colours, successfully. Indeed discipline pays. Thanks for this writeup.

Sort:  

wow, we all have a story to share. Thanks for sharing yours. There is no gain if we don't accept the pain indeed.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Yes, when it comes to discipline I'm sure everyone has a story to tell and you did a really good job getting us to say and also leave our contributions.

Thank you very much! I appreciate your kind words.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome Sir 🤭.

 2 years ago  

Hmm, your story is almost similar to mine but in my case, despite the hard work I thought I had put in, I still passed mathematics instead of a distinction or a merit 😢.