My Introduction for hive learners community by @mdakash62

in Hive Learners8 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,I always wish and congratulate the admin of the community and all the moderators today I am giving my credentials to this Hive Learners community. I thank you @kronias very much for presenting us a very nice introduction post. I am very happy to see. Let's start today's introduction episode.

IMG_20230915_165206_194.jpg
I am @mdakash62 I am 31 years old living in Dhaka,the capital of Bangladesh. I always intend to work with honesty and integrity by following all the rules and regulations of this community.I will always share my skills and experience with you.My birth place is in a small village of Rangpur but currently I am staying in Dhaka as an employee.
IMG_20230908_150731_083.jpg

I love cooking vegetables which always guides me to stay healthy.

IMG_20230802_084101_610.jpg

I like to photograph different buildings and structures because I know that travel is one of the most important experiences in our life.

IMG_20230901_154238_834.jpg

Presenting some moments of our village as photography which you will like very much

IMG_20230903_213521_741.jpg

I like to travel a lot, it is a long journey. I like to give myself the opportunity to gain experience through travel.

IMG_20230901_115330_360.jpg

pe to present some pictures of my city to you. I especially enjoy participating in photography and art competitions. I am always eager to gain experience.

My father's name is late Abdus salam, my mother's name is late Mayna Begum. I have been working in this hospital since before the death of my parents.My request to all of you is to pray for my parents. They have made me a human being through a lot of pains, I always pray for their souls to rest in peace.

Recently I opened a hive.blog account after watching his video I always want to work with honesty and integrity. You all will help me. As a new user, I would like to get help thanks a lot everyone.

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@mdakash62
LocationDhaka
Tweterlink
Facebooklink
My introducedlink
I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me" Hive Learners Community"account @hive-153850
IMG_20230908_201332_638.jpg
  • I am Md Moksedur Rahman akash @hive-174578 and my age is 31.I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Hive Learners" Community

Regard by
@mdakash62

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  
 7 months ago  

আসসালামু আলাইকুম। আশা করছি পরম করুনাময় আল্লাহর অশেষ রহমতে আপনি ভালো আছেন। আপনার মত একজন বাংলাদেশিকে এ প্লাটফর্মে পেয়ে খুবই ভালো লাগছে। আপনি সম্প্রতি সময়ে এই প্লাটফর্মে জয়েন করেছেন এবং স্বাভাবিকভাবেই অনেক কিছুই আপনার অজানা থাকতে পারে অনেক ভুল ত্রুটি ও থাকতে পারে। ভুলত্রুটি শুধরে নিয়ে বা তার থেকে শিক্ষা নিয়ে সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে চলায় আমাদের কর্তব্য। একজন বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে আমি চাইবো আপনার ভুল ত্রুটি গুলো যত তাড়াতাড়ি সম্ভব শুধরে দেয়ার যেটা আমি আমার কর্তব্য বলে মনে করি এবং আশা করছি আপনি এটা ইতিবাচকভাবে গ্রহণ করবেন।

প্রথমত আপনাকে স্বাগতম এই প্লাটফর্ম এ আসার জন্য। আমি আপনার বেশ কয়েকটা পোস্ট পরে বুঝতে পারলাম যে ইংরেজি ভাষায় আপনার দক্ষতা কম কিংবা আপনার চর্চা নেই। তারপরও আপনি ইংরেজি ভাষায় লেখার চেষ্টা করেছেন এবং আপনার প্রচেষ্টার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ কিন্তু আমি ইংরেজিতে আপনার পোস্টগুলো পড়ার সময় যথেষ্ট বেগ পেতে হয়েছে। একজন বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে আমি আপনার পোস্টগুলো কোন রকমে বুঝতে সক্ষম হয়েছি কিন্তু আমার ধারনা অন্যান্য দেশের মানুষরা আপনার এই পোস্ট পুরোপুরি ভাবে বুঝতে পারবে না কারণ লেখায় অনেকগুলো ভুল ত্রুটি রয়েছে এবং এর অর্থ বোঝাটা আসলেই কষ্টসাধ্য। অর্থাৎ আপনি আপনার প্রচেষ্টার ফলে যে লেখাগুলো লিখেছেন তা অর্থবহ হচ্ছে না। এক্ষেত্রে আমি আপনাকে একটা পরামর্শ দিতে চাই।

প্রথমত আপনি আপনার পোস্টটি বাংলায় লিখতে পারেন এবং বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে এটা আপনার জন্য খুবই সহজ বিষয়। আপনার সম্পূর্ণ পোস্টটি লেখা হয়ে গেলে আপনি Translator/অনুবাদক ব্যবহার করে ইংরেজি ভাষায় পরিবর্তিত করতে পারবেন সহজেই। এতে আপনার পোস্টটি অন্যান্য দেশের মানুষেরাও পড়তে পারবে এবং আপনাকে কষ্ট করে ইংরেজিতেও লিখতে হবে না।

সবচেয়ে ভালো হয় পোষ্টের প্রথম অংশ বাংলা ভাষা এবং পোষ্টের দ্বিতীয় অংশ ইংরেজি ভাষায় ( Translator/ অনুবাদক হতে প্রাপ্ত) দিতে পারেন। এতে করে বাংলাদেশি মানুষরা সহজে পড়তে পারবে এবং অন্যান্য দেশের মানুষের নিকট ও বোধগম্য হবে।

কেউ কমেন্ট করলে তার ইংরেজি ভাষা যদি বুঝতে না পারেন তাহলে আপনি তা অনুবাদ করে বাংলায় পড়ে এবং পরবর্তীতে তার উত্তর দিতে পারেন।

আরেকটা বিষয় খেয়াল করলাম আপনি "Twitter" এর স্থলে "tweter" ব্যবহার করেছেন যা ভুল এবং দেখতে দৃষ্টিকটু লাগছে।

আমি আবারও বলছি বিষয়গুলো ইতিবাচক ভাবে নিবেন। আপনার আগমনে এবং আপনার পোষ্টের গুণগত মান উন্নত হলে এতে আমার আরো ভালো লাগবে।

ভুল যে কারোর হতে পারে। তাই যদি আপনার মনে হয় আমার কথাগুলো আপনাকে নিরুৎসাহিত করছে বা কষ্ট দিচ্ছে তাহলে আমি আন্তরিকভাবে দুঃখিত।

আর আপনার কোন ধরনের সমস্যা হলে সেটা জানাবেন এবং আমিও যথাসাধ্য চেষ্টা করব আপনাকে সহযোগিতা করার।

আসসালামুআলাইকুম ভাই @intishar
আমি সর্বদা আপনার প্রত্যেকটি অক্ষর কে সম্মান করি। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার ভুল গুলো অনেক চমৎকার ভাবে ধাপে ধাপে সাজিয়ে লেখার জন্য।এটি আমার সম্পুর্ন অজানা তথ্য যা আপনার মাধ্যমে জানতে পারলাম। আমি আপনার কথা গুলোকে অনুশীলন করবো। এবং সেটি দক্ষতার সাথে করতে মনোযোগী হবো।translate করার জন্য আপনি যা বলেছেন তা আমি আরো বেশি মনোযোগ দেওয়ার সর্বদা চেষ্টা করবো।

আমি আপনার লেখা গুলো পড়েছি খুবি উৎসাহিত। সেই সাথে আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি। আমি সর্বদা আপনার সহোযোগিতা কামনা করছি।

এটি আমার ডিসকর্ড লিংক অনুগ্রহ করে কিছু মনে না করলে নক দিয়েন। আপনার জন্য সুভকামনা।
https://discord.gg/t6CY6qs8

best regard @mdakash62

 7 months ago (edited) 

I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me" Hive Learners Community"account @hive-153850

I hope you care to read the intro guidelines provided which u linked in your post.

Thank you very much for explaining everything with nice comments. I wish you all the best. I will always try to fulfill the goal of expressing my skills in accordance with all the rules of the community. Best wishes

 7 months ago  

This was your intro post. No where it was mentioned to make a new intro post.

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@mdakash62/my-introduction-post-by-mdakash62

Can I post the introduction again please tell me. I can try again. I understood what you said.