Dal tree photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all healthy and safe by the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also fine. Today I am going to share some photography with you. I took it from our village field. This is a kind of photography of a dal tree. These pulses are very tasty to eat and it is eaten a lot in our rural areas. Today I thought I would share with you the photography of this tree. I hope you enjoy my photography. In fact, I personally love to do these photographs and they always give me pleasure. It caught my eye after I went out for photography today, but let's take a look at the photography I did.

Dal tree

IMG_20220101_171714.jpg

Dal tree

IMG_20220101_171654.jpg

Dal tree

IMG_20220101_171616.jpg

Dal tree

IMG_20220101_171608.jpg
IMG_20220101_171541.jpg

Devicevivo12a
Photographer@mdemonhabib

Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdemonhabib! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!