A wish in my life. Today I will share what is my only wish

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello guys

Good afternoon, how are you all? Hope you are well and healthy by the infinite mercy of Allah Subhanatayala. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah and your prayers, I am also well and healthy. Today is Tuesday 15th March 2022 in English. Today I am very much enjoying participating in the second contest of @hivelearners and I am able to share one of my wish stories with you through this blog.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Well written post, wishing to go to paradise after life is good.

I wish you all the best and I hope your dreams come true.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome

 2 years ago  

Many many good wishes for you

Congratulations @mdsahin111! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

woouuww natural phography and scenery is very cool and beautiful..
thank you for sharing