Hello Hive Learners || I'm Here To Learn πŸ˜ƒ

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

b38b35c3d03b6dac85a24c4d29f1727d17871983b590289de50cb08c66889529.0.png

Honestly, I was so excited when I got to find out about this community some days ago and maybe it was because of my excitement, I didn't get to understand the first rule of the community which I presumed was the most important.

Must make a proper introduction post to be a verified member of this community

This made me just go around on the community, reading from a few but couldn't make a post even though I had loved to.

Until after the announcement I saw from the newbies initiative, I got to understand what I had to do to get verified which was super easy to me though. I must commend those behind this amazing community, the rules to get verified is so original and encourages Hivers getting to know themselves.

I was so happy and smiling when I got to see pictures from some of my friends on Hive @esecaleb1 @rita.esperanza @doziekash @otuyanancy @khingstan it's been long I saw a picture from them πŸ˜‚ I'm so glad this community gave me an opportunity to see them in their original state without make overs and too much adjustments 😜

IMG_20220301_130624.jpg
Screenshot from discord channel

Getting to see this notification as well was really motivating I must say. Now I'm finally a member of a community that I've studied to focus more on teaching Hivers. I know I'm no longer a newbie but to this community, I am one and I'm so willing to learn from those at the top in this great community.

A little introduction about myself to this community will be that "I'll be focusing more on learning from my fellow Hivers in this community and I'll be sharing educational write ups here too" and I'll appreciate your support especially through comments because they help fuel my motivation to keep writing.

My main purpose of this post is to give special greetings to those who have been here and are making this community busy and interesting to be part of, I hope to be one of them after I drop this post 😊

Like one of the rules stated, engagement is going to be part of my educational process here on this community and I hope you do same if you're a member here. If you're not, you should get yourself verified and start teaching and learning too.

Here is a discord link inviting you to join and get verified or You can check out the Guide on how to verify here.

Welcome me to Hive Learners Community!!! 🀭

Thanks for reading!!!

Image used is gotten from bitmoji app

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You have finally been verified, that's good. I hope to learn more you and everyone else, like they say "Learn is a continuous process"

Thanks for the special mention

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah dear, congrats on being a member in the community too 😊

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hmm,when I was snapping that picture I know there's problem Coming for me😁😁
But I just have to
Congratulations my mentor, you've been an awesome support from day one
I'm proud to join this platform through you ma
πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Wowww, official welcome to Hive learners community @merit.ahama

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Welcome to Hive Learners! Nice to see you here, The POB QUEEN!

Congratulations @merit.ahama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 28