I want to introduce myself at Community Hive Learners || Stage 1

Nadiaresturahayu

Hello everyone?
Starting with a sunny morning will get good results

IMG_20220122_180912.jpg

introduction
My name is Nadia Restu Rahayu, I used to study at Malikussaleh University and now I am an alumni of the 2014 batch. I am 24 years old. I come from the territory of Indonesia. Now I am married, have a husband and a daughter who is very beautiful and active.

I have worked many jobs several times after I graduated from Malikussaleh university faculty of economics and business majoring in Accounting. But recently since the announcement of corona I had to vaccinate against covid-19 from my world of work, and after that I didn't work anymore.

IMG_20200606_122526.jpg

IMG_20200606_135117.jpg

IMG_20201110_093153.jpg

IMG_20200606_122641.jpg

IMG_20201110_093356.jpg

Here I am made aware by my husband again to be active with the community at Hive wildners after being inactive for a long time. So that I can be happy again in the blockchain world and share my activities here.

The days that go by I think a lot, sometimes I get confused until my mind goes blank I don't know what else to do, what I do doesn't make my face smile. Because I've worked before but don't know how to make money anymore. Finally I decided to come back here to contribute again and share every activity and my work here.

I'm not good at composing or writing, but I always try and keep trying to be better. Together and helping each other, I'm back to being active in the Hive Learners community.

Hobby and Interests

When it comes to hobbies, I tend to read books and short stories. I also often make food menus for myself while learning new things. But on the other hand, I also really like photography, sometimes in my spare time I go to capture some pictures.

I am also a person who often participates in community activities, namely posyandu events and mutual cooperation events, especially in the neighborhood where I live. I like socializing with people.

IMG_20220120_092130.jpg

IMG_20220120_091949.jpg

IMG_20220120_091934.jpg

IMG_20200312_095634.jpg

Conclusion

Since I don't have much to do, I read a lot on Hive. And earlier I found a post from @hive-learners . And after I learned from @hive-learners and @prayzz posts I decided to join this community. Maybe I'm still a little knowledge about this community, I hope you all lead me in a better direction.

And hopefully we can be friends and share knowledge. Share in everything and become a friend of the Learners community.

Picture

CameraVivo
LensLensa 4,71mm
Photographyladybug
ProcessLensa Macro
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@nadiaresturahayu

Cc: @prayzz @kronias
That's all from me, see you later @nadiaresturahayu

Sort:  

Congratulations @nadiaresturahayu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Hi there @nadiaresturahayu welcome to Hive Learners. Don't forget to download the discord app and join us on discord using this link.

https://discord.gg/ByK6j5dnNc

We also have rules and guidelines that you must make sure to follow.

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/rules-and-guidelines-of-hive-learners-community-and-summary-of-our-roadmap