A BUSY DAY AT MY HOSTEL

Greetings to everyone. I'm Oluwatimileyin and I welcome you to my blog where I would be taking you through my eventful day

B1D30133-2A0E-46BD-A398-24C83A674C2B.jpeg

Today happened to be a "return back to school" after the election break. On my journey I had a to-do-list in mind which include washing of dishes, filling up my drum with water, arranging my wardrobe, tidying my bed and also having a new hairstyle. Although the tasks was intense because I knew I would later get stressed, but I had planned ahead which kept me motivated.

I left the house around 7am and arrived to my hostel by 10am, it was 3hours journey, the room was not really dusty as I thought it would, so I completed my chores under 2hours then took a shower. Then I had a call from my stylist informing she would arrive soon. Then boom I saw her at my door, the "soon" was sooner than I expected.

Deep down I was not ready to make my hair at that moment because I wanted to take a nap before she comes, but I had to sacrifice my nap time for my hair. It took me 7hours making my hair, though it worth the time as it came out as I expected.
 "C09BED93-C73F-40CC-926E-6BD7FC4F3AA8.jpeg"

Later on this evening after getting a new hairstyle I was very hungry not just that I was craving for barbecue which I got for 2500. It was so enticing and delicious. I took my time to enjoy it because there was no one here to eat it with.
 "2D16A26C-02B9-497C-923D-0FBD6FAC9CCA.jpeg"

I was glad I was able to accomplish my plans for the day. I felt satisfied and grateful. I hope you enjoyed your stay on my blog.

Sort:  

We know you didn't ask for the advice, but still, we would like to tell you (if you want to be more successful on Hive and earn more) to publish your posts more often. Half a year between two posts is a long time. It doesn't have to be every day but try it once per week or at least once per month. Also, try to engage more with others (by upvoting other members' posts and commenting). You might get pleasantly surprised by where such interaction could take. As well, if you feel "dry," you might get the idea of what to write about. Even just reading other members' posts may trigger the idea or memory as a topic to build your new article around it. Think about it! 🙂
!ALIVE | !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @negro-girl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@negro-girl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How are you @negro-girl, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

We can also follow our official Youtube Channel

Keep doing the great job ❤️