You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preserve your child's identity.

in Hive Learnerslast month

At the beginning I thought you were developing a very closed idea but you are right, at the end of the day if you generate doubts or feel uncomfortable it is because you have done something wrong as a parent also happens that the pressure on the children for x reason causes them to feel rejection for those things, I really liked your post and I liked the development that you have given.
At least for my part I would accept my son for the path he decides to take, as long as he is happy and does not harm anyone although it would probably cost me a little to accept it I do not deny it hahahaha

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  
 last month  

Yeah, everyone has their own opinion about this... Some have their heart filled with support for their child in every condition and they won't destroy the happiness of their child.

Thanks for the comment