Introduction:Hello Hiveain community! Hi, I'm Ashley! I am a Dancer, YouTuber & Fashion Blogger!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone! I am new to the Hive community and I thought I would just take a minute to introduce myself to you!
First of all, I LOVE the idea of Hive! I am so excited to be a part of this amazing community and to share my journey here with you!

IMG20220323222731.jpg

Dance

My name is Nazmus Shama kaifa and I am 24 years old. I’m originally from Fort Worth, Cumilla and over the years my family & I have moved back and forth from Dhaka to Khulna and eventually ended up where we are now!

The Love for Dance + Acting Crypto trading, Mimicry, blogging & Dance

IMG20220214200539.jpg

I have so many things to talk about I guess I have to start somewhere! I will just start this off by telling you about one of my many passions which are dance! I’ve been dancing for 15 years and was on the competition team at my studio for 2 of those years. Dance has really helped me grow as a person and built my love for the arts even more!
After I graduated high school I got a job at the studio as one of the teachers & assistants. I LOVE getting to teach and help in classes with dancers so excited to learn and want to grow in something they are so passionate about!

Theatre

Recently I got back into acting & theatre. I attend on university cultural club it has been a lot of fun and a great experience! A lot of hard work has gone into the process but that’s just what assures us that we are making a great show! (Actually a total of 13 shows, but who’s counting?)
Over this summer there’s been a spark in me that really makes me want to pursue theatre & acting more!

Being a YouTuber... 
Youtube

One of my loves/jobs at home for about 0.5 years now has been making YouTube videos. On my channel, I do hair & makeup tutorials, lifestyle videos & also post the occasional dance choreography! I love getting to share my insight on new tips & tricks I’ve learned as well as things that I’m currently loving at the moment!
My Husband & I also have a vlog channel called “Laddur ma Vlogs” where we post fun daily vlogs as a little look into our day!

Fashion + Lifestyle Blogger
Fashion
IMG20220302110358.jpg
I have a Fashion & Lifestyle blog called “Call Me Hare”. I started this blog back somewhere in 2012 after being inspired by other lifestyle bloggers that I had seen and wanted to do something similar to archive certain moments of my life. At the beginning of last year I started noticing a large group of fashion bloggers on Twitter & Instagram and thought to myself, “Hey…. Why don’t I do that?!” I have a HUGE love for fashion & putting together outfits has been one of my favorite things to do since I was a little kid. I thought I might as well give it a try! It’s been a pretty good run so far & I’ve gotten the opportunity to do photoshoots with really incredible photographers & companies because of it!

T-Shirt Rep + Modeling
SouthernShirts

Along my blogging & social media journey, I’ve had the opportunity to team up with some amazing southern t-shirt companies such as Ashton Brye, Southernology, and Under the "Mustafa Raz" and become one of their representatives! I get to take pictures in the CUTEST shirts and share with all my followers how adorable and comfortable they are! I’ve built up a pretty gnarly collection so you can most likely find me wearing one of these on a daily basis!

Modeling

Although I don’t do it too often besides for the blog, I love getting to model! I’ve done some modeling over the past year for boutiques, photo session promotions & brands like Rock Monkey Outfitters.
I love the overall experience of modeling and getting to go to fun locations, meet new people, and work with amazing photographers! (Also the clothes!! Who doesn’t wish that a boutique was their closet??)

IMG20220214163257.jpg

I’ve always been very proud of the fact that I’ve developed good handwriting & the ability to write pretty cursive and calligraphy. I remember when I was a really little kid my favorite part of school was when I got to work on penmanship/cursive. (I guess it came in handy later in life)

I have just recently found out about hive, and am so excited to share with you all my passions and things that I do in my day-to-day life! It was a little hard to believe at first that you could get paid for doing something you normally do for free, but I think that’s what makes this community so great and something that everyone should want to be part of!
I really hope that you have enjoyed learning a little about me and the things that I love to do and continue to follow me along with my day-to-day life! I’m so excited to start blogging here along with the other talented & creative minds!
IMG20220302103208.jpg
Feel free to leave feedback, questions, or requests for things that you would like to see!

Here are my social media accounts if you want to stay connected and follow me!
Instagram: https://instagram.com/nazmusshama
Facebook: https://facebook.com/rodeladopur4
YouTube: https://youtube.com/channel/UCNOvhgYQ5_qcYicORi_A6uQ
Facebook fan page:https://www.facebook.com/dailylifewithladdurmaa/

By the way thanks to @waivio @van.dining for initiating this introduce-yourself challenge/ move as well as other supporters of the initiative like @ocd and @blocktrades.

It is really a great and interesting move in that through this challenge, we get to promote and advertise the HIVE blockchain and it could be of great help in onboarding new users or investors.
Basically, I also want to thank, my brother @mjobayer who introduce me here.

Sort:  

Welcome nkaifa!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more