You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY TRAVELERS NEVER DISCLOSE THEIR DESTINATIONS || LIFE HACK & SUCCESS TIPS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I totally believe that sharing your destination could hinder you from arriving there. In this context, if you must share at all, let it just be within your immediate family, especially those with who you are sure to have your progress at heart.

Let me share a practical story that happened to my husband ...oh, what a world we are into😭

My husband had a very close friend of his. They gist so much about life and their passion to make it in life. They are all civil Engineers residing in different states. The guy, my hubby's friend lives in the East and so every contract my husband gets over there, he gives it out to him and concentrates on his job in Lagos State. This was how close they were and so one day my hubby revealed to him about a factory he wants to put up in Lagos State as another source of income.

When I heard this, I blamed him as if I knew what was coming his way.

Do you know the young man wasn't happy about dat? He went to the extent of meeting a native doctor to make my husband useless and return to the village. Human hearts are really wicked and full of evil.

I will not dig deep into the case but the summary was that, the native doctor called my husband on phone ...what a surprise call😭, and ordered him to come physically to his shrine ..hmmmmmm

Thank God that I know God! We entered into severe prayers and God answered us by fire...though what they did was already manifesting before we realize that ...we were almost begging for food because things were falling apart daily but God later restored to us...the guy later confessed and the factory is 80% done today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank God that I know God! We entered into severe prayers and God answered us by fire...t

No time! Thank goodness, you realized in time!

 2 years ago  

Yes bro👍

Damn... I thank God for the life of your family oh. A close friend for that matter. People are wicked oh!

Soon that factory would be 100% done by God's grace!

Thanks for your wonderful comment. It's well appreciated!

 2 years ago  

Enemies within my brother...
Thanks for your prayer and I say a big Amen 🙏