You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE BOOTCAMP - AUGUST EDITION DAY 5

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Believe me, I did not intend to speak for that long. I did not even think I could do much of the speaking that I eventually did. It was my first time doing so.

I would like to say a very big thank you for appreciating the effort we have put in. But when it comes to engagement, really, you are the real queen. I take cues from you, you know.

I will just want to advise that one way to be a really good engager is by visiting everyone that took the time to leave a meaningful reply to your comment section, it really makes them want to come back next time.

Now, this is what I am talking about; taking cues from you . This is really good advice, and I will try to keep it in mind more often.

And I am glad that you were able to pick up a few things from this tutorial and that you have even contributed to it. Thank you, @hopestylist.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I understand that kind of thing, it happens to everyone and I'm so proud of you, your first time and it was as if it's what you do every day, really impressive!!!.

Hmm, that aspect of engagement is one thing that makes Hive really fun to be and I'm just having a lot of fun leaving a comment wherever I find myself, lol. You are doing really well too, it's just that you are sometimes busy but I gat you Joe 🥰.

Hehehe, that's so sweet of you to say, I'm really happy you think it is a good advice, let's just keep having fun engaging with everyone and ourselves 😁😁.

You're always welcome dear, thank you too ❣️❣️.

 2 years ago  

I'm so proud of you

Aww... thank you.

it's just that you are sometimes busy...

I am so sorry about that. You know how life can be sometimes.

These your kind words really do well in encouraging me.
Thank you for always rooting for me.

 2 years ago  

I understand you Joe, don't worry just keep doing what you can, I'm sure the rest will fall in place for you.

Yes oo, rooting for you is becoming an hobby now because I'm liking it 🤩🤩.

 2 years ago  

I say a big "amen" to that!

rooting for you is becoming an hobby now because I'm liking it

haha...
I legit just had a big smile

 2 years ago  

Yeah, please keep that smile 🤗🥰.

 2 years ago  

 2 years ago  

You just be making me smile.

Thank you!

 2 years ago  

I'm so glad I could 🥰.

You are always welcome dear.