You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING EXCUSES OR STAYING DISCIPLINED || YOUR FUTURE DEPENDS ON KNOWING THIS!!!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I check the Udemy to see your progress on it and found that you haven't gone through anything yet.

Really? I actually am now in section 5, and I should be closing with section 6 today as well.

I have many of the courses downloaded already and have been taking them. I have only been slow because of constraints either electricity, so I don't get enough power on my PC to use Sublime text to practice the codes.

I would make schedule for it.

Than you so much bro.

By the way, I bought another course yesterday. Lucky you!

😁
Yes, I have seen it. But it is JS, and I am yet to get there. But it's another addition...

Sort:  

Nah it's not JS. it's on html and CSS.

 2 years ago  

Oh, my bad. Alright then.

More resources for me then.
Thanks again!