You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRADITIONAL BELIEFS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It's really disheartening when you find someone you love so much and because of some beliefs you are been pressured to stay off your choice, hmmmm
From our side this belief and sentiment is gradually fading but if it where like before and I happened to get someone I loved from another tribe and am been pressured not to marry her or she's facing the same challenge we will quietly apply for changing of tribe very simple...
I will leave and go to where my heart is...
Our destiny is not tight to our traditions, it is not my tradition I will live with play with, and spend time with...

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Very well.
But my advise to you is to watch well amd pray. Beneath all these, what these older people may see while seating, we cant see even if we climb trees.. They may see things they can not explain at times..

 2 years ago  

Smiles😊😊