nostalgic

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Screenshot_20211102-015758_Messenger-01.jpeg

There are some things, when I see them, I get emotional. In particular, we have a special interest in them because they rush to bring our past to the fore and which makes us emotionally different and sometimes reminds us of past memories.

When I was in school, a shopkeeper in front of our school used to sell olives. He would actually boil the olives and then add sugar, spices, salt and salt to them, which was really fun to eat and it was a lot of olive pickles.

Tears well up in my eyes as I think back on those days, because they were the most important days of my life, because I had so many friends with whom I had a good time in school, and we ate olives every day. From the store but today for reality everyone is in a different place.

When I went out this afternoon, I saw an olive shopkeeper. That's how he makes olive pickles and sells them in the market, it reminds me of those days and it was great to see such olive pickles in a hurry. However, sometimes it feels good to remember the past.