busy for myself

in Hive Learners2 years ago

road-g9086e8f10_1920.jpg
pixabay source

I hope everyone is doing well. Today I am a little more busy than other days because today we are changing our house, so my work is a little different, but I am sorry for that.

I have had a different kind of experience in this regard. Because the biggest thing is that moving house in this urban area is very difficult and I think I understand a little bit of the experience of people who have been involved in this kind of work. Actually it is not easy at all but a bit painful.

to-go-biking-g70224d2d2_1920.jpg
pixabay source

In fact, the new house that we are getting is slightly bigger than the previous house. Because my baby has grown up a lot and he is constantly walking now, for which a little bigger house has been bought. Basically this is the main reason and this is why we are moving from the old house to the new house.

Although I have a lot of busy work in other aspects on Thursday, today I am spending my time in a different way due to the fact that two things seem to be doing the same, but I believe that I can manage today somehow and I will be able to join work again from tomorrow.

woman-g53087d477_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Today has been a lot of physical work and I am also very tired because the rate at which the furniture is constantly being moved from one place to another is very painful and everyone in the house is not in a good mood because in the new house I feel good first and then the mind will change.

Above all, I will say one thing it is really difficult to change the house in the area, but still I am trying to do something good for the good of my son.