get rid of loneliness

in Hive Learners2 years ago

sunset-ge115bf754_1920.jpg
pixabay source

The body was fine for the past few days but suddenly since last night the body is feeling very bad especially the sudden pain in the body along with very high fever due to which the whole day has been a very boring time but still feeling very unbearable nothing feels better

I'm still trying myself to express the opinions because I think something has to be done for a sick person and to be well at the end of the day because I like to write so I want to express this time through writing.

poppies-gc2c161052_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Actually the weather today is not going very well because it was very hot for a few days due to which the weather was one and since yesterday the weather has completely changed due to which the weather today is completely different and there is light cold wind and continuous rain due to which the weather has changed the water from last night's rain fell on the body due to which the body is not doing well today and fever and pain in the whole body.

The main problem with fever is loss of appetite and not wanting to eat anything and feeling very tired due to which I feel like lying down all day. But if it continues like this, it will not happen anymore, so I think i need to increase my mental strength, so now I am trying to write a little and I think that in any situation, I need to keep my mental strength strong, then many things can be done maturely.

flower-gad1335800_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Actually since the season is changing now basically these problems keep happening and it happens to almost everyone but after that I isolate myself a lot because I don't want this to happen to my family again so I isolate myself a bit and Like yourself I'm spending time, I feel lonely, but I'm trying to get rid of loneliness in my own way.