Let such moments come back again and again

in Hive Learners3 years ago

In the middle of this busy city, when we sit in a small restaurant room and talk in solitude, it seems as if I am forgetting all the busyness around me, I am away from all the noise, I am spending time alone in front of him, as if to make two of them my ownIt's time to dump her and move on.


Although it is never too much, when I meet my sweetheart after a long time, I feel like I need such times again and again because in this busy life I miss her so much that at the end of the day when I go in front of her, she seems to invigorate me. Throwing In his love.
It doesn't always happen to me, but when the two of us were sitting in the small room of the restaurant that day, it seemed like we were far away from the city. And I'm just her now, she's just mine. We were having such a moment. I want the moment to come back again and again.
Screenshot_20210816-233727_Facebook-01.jpeg