memories and thoughts

in Hive Learners2 years ago

photos-g9f61c1b48_1920.jpg
pixabay source

I don't know how you look at life but for me it's completely different to look at life I think the past is more important to me because it gives light and reminisce about the moments that happen with life quite often it's quite touching goe then the heart.

My day started like any other day, but today I woke up and remembered more about the past because every time I thought about the past I felt bad because I can't get back those times even if I wanted to but they are different for me.

glasses-g2d78236ce_1920.jpg

pixabay source

A love working thinking I can remember those times and be in a pretty good mood.

Today I have some random thoughts from the past that make me very emotional and remind me of the past.

I think that sometimes such past thoughts should come to my mind because the past is a part of my life and anyway I remember this part from time to time.

paper-g39a551285_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Rather get complacent however, it should not be neglected because then the present and the future have to be left behind.

But one thing should be thought sometimes if the future and the present are to be more beautiful then the words of the past should be thought a little carefully and the lessons learned from there should be applied in the present and future life then there is a possibility that the future will be more beautiful.