this is how my life goes

in Hive Learners2 years ago

flower-g712dfc771_1920.jpg
pixabay source

People actually find their peace of mind in different ways. My thoughts are actually different from place to place. Because I find peace a little differently.

In fact, the way I find peace in the mechanical life of this city is by talking to people. Especially talking to my family and friends. Because if i talk to them, a different calmness works in myself.

In the middle of the night, when I am writing, I am very worried about what to write about today, suddenly the number of my childhood friend appeared on my phone. I called him on purpose.

school-work-g9f9e5faf0_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Although he was a bit annoyed to receive the call in the middle of the night. But when we talked for a long time, his annoyance disappeared and I also felt very good to talk to him after a long time.

Because I do this often, especially I have many friends in my friend list, I sometimes call them in the middle of the night during work. Then a different energy works, when I can talk to them at that very moment.I am actually a storyteller.

I try to constantly keep myself busy between stories. Many times I see different characters among people and write those characters with my thoughts in my blog.

Since writing is my passion and profession, I try to keep myself busy. And because I like to write about people's lives, I sometimes try to see different lives closely and I try to highlight their activities in my writing.

leaves-g4b281bca9_1920.jpg
pixabay source

How many people I annoy sometimes by writing about this life, how many people I interview, can't really be finished.

After seeing many people, I can understand what is going on inside him and what is his thinking. However, I try to give priority to all these thoughts. It feels good to work on it. This is how I try to keep myself busy these days, this is how my life goes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Talking to the right person or people can be therapeutic too and peaceful in a way.
Reading gives me peace though. :)

yah . that's why i maintenance this way . thanks for drop your kind words.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome.