You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING EXCUSES OR STAYING DISCIPLINED || YOUR FUTURE DEPENDS ON KNOWING THIS!!!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

You are right sir, making excuses can cause you to miss opportunities. Everyone has their own excuses, on one thing or the other.

My boss, let me know that, this phrase; "I cannot do something" should be in your mouth. Try to adventure into something that will tangible results tomorrow.

Sort:  

yeah, we should endeavor to give a try at things before making conclusions on whether we can or we can't. I never knew I would love writing until I gave it a thought to try.

 2 years ago  

Yes, I easily fall guilty of making conclusions 😏.

Hence the result of the post I wrote today

 2 years ago  

Yes that's true, I felt the connection, you are good man👍.

 2 years ago  

It's true for one to be disciplined, one must never give up, all you have to do is keep trying.