You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our guardian Angels are now old, weak and tired and they deserved the same love they showered on us when we were a helpless Child

in Hive Learnerslast month

What a beautiful piece from Burlarj. Our parents truly deserves to be taken care of now that they are old and weak, unable to do those activities they used to do in order to take care of us. Now is the time to pay them back the love they have shown to us. The sacrifice they made then should be worth it now. I, also wouldn't want to live my life in a way that will make me depend on their money for survival when I grow up, I just want to be surrounded by them when that time comes.

Sort:  
 last month  

Like minds, keep making that money princess ... hit that jackpot and build a home for yourself and your children and your grandchildren!