You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Want My Wedding To Be

in Hive Learners • 11 months ago

Ha..Emreal, this wedding looks boring 🤣🤣 why na? Well, I might trust your woman not to concur. Why won't there be DJ or reception? That is the sweetest part of a wedding even if you are bent on having a low budget wedding. Abeg, don't let me hear you saying you will put on native and your wife on her white wedding gown. No.no..no for me. 🤪😆

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

LoL.. you cracked me up badly ma.. just saying though, I Know no lady will concur to that. But seriously, I want something very simple. Check it out , what will reception add to us. Make I come dey dance for people, why na?🤣🤣

 11 months ago  

Is it not to rejoice and enjoy the fun? Even if it's a simple wedding, reception should not be taken out of it. Lol
#dreemport

 11 months ago  

LoL.. this one that you , my big aunty kicked against it, I think, I have check my vision again😂😂

 11 months ago  

Hahaha 😆😆

 11 months ago  

LoL.. happy Sunday ma