You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOUGH TIMES CALL FOR TOUGHER DECISION

in Hive Learners • 3 months ago

😆😆 this was funny and at the same time a bad moment for you. I laughed because I almost got into such thing but God saved me. In my case, I was into the system and was cashing out. I wanted to increase my level to earn more. My sister promised to send my school fees, then I was in 300 level. I called my younger sister to lend me so that when my big sis send me the money, would return it back to her.

My dear, she sent me the money but I couldn't sleep that night, thinking and imagining the worst scenario that might happen. I quickly forwarded the money back to her that it was of no use. Do you believe it was that same week the system crashed? A lot of people cried in the WhatsApp group when their money was gone. Someone even borrowed and invested a million naira, and that was the end.

I was just thanking God that day 🙌
My dear, tough times do teach us lessons and we keep learning from our mistakes.

I popped in here through #dreemport