You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loan Gone Bad: How I Resolved a Problematic Debt

in Hive Learners23 days ago

Wow. That was so bad and unfair of her. How could she not pay you back knowing you did that because of her condition. Imagine such unfairness on her side. I can never take a loan from these apps oo. The day I wanted to try such, the interest was unreasonable compared to the amount I was attempting to loan, I just smiled and left it.
It would have been better if she had return your money but you have learnt your lesson and such wouldn't happen again.

Sort:  
 23 days ago  

I think I should save a friend's life not knowing that she will turn out to be an ingrate, I just wish that situation never happened to her because I will not leave my room not to talk of rescuing her

 23 days ago  

Do we now say it is bad to save a friend? No one knows this would be the outcome, else, you would have refrained from helping out.