You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Results of Efforts positive all the time!!???

in Hive Learners11 months ago

Your efforts brought great result for you and this means one should be determined to put in more efforts and hoping for the best. In your second scenario, I believe things happen for the best. You will graduate someday and it's just a matter of time. Don't get worried about that. Your father is a good man for supporting you still and understanding that you are still a student. When the time comes, you will surely take care of your family.

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

I also hope that everything will be fine and it's just a matter of time and I am trying my best to remain positive. I think I am lucky because my parents understand me very well but feeling worried in the current time is natural because uncertainty still exists.