You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confronting my fears //April #LPUD

in Hive Learners • last month

See this looter has joined everything together in her post 🤣🤣🤣 Don't mind me, I did the same too.

You see that experience of falling from grace to grass isn't a palatable one that I don't wish for people around me. It is that point one would feel hopeless the more and different doubtful scenarios will start coming in.

People will say it is better not to have tasted financial stability than enjoying it then going back to zero. May God help us.
Taking that action to build your business together is a good one. All will surely be well by God's grace.

Sort:  
 last month  

Nonsense girl 😃😃

You know I am following your footsteps 😌😌

You are right with your viewpoint here. And when someone has had such experience, it becomes easy to nurse such fear, however facing the fear will lighten the burden
Thanks for visiting