You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The movie titled "Breath of life"

in Hive Learners27 days ago

For someone to be able to stay underwater for an hour and 45 minutes, such an individual is special and gifted. But I feel for Timi. But to me, I feel there will always be someone who will stand up to point out the evil even if others are afraid, though what he did cost his family's life; so pathetic to see his people die such horrible death. Sometimes, people feel God takes time to punish the evildoers, reason they try to do it their own way.

I was even finding this movie to watch too but couldn't get it. A lot of people have been talking about this movie and even chose it to be the best from "A tribe called Judah" funny enough, I haven't watched this too.

Sort:  
 27 days ago  

If you haven't watched these two movies😁 please do and create time and watch them, they are nice and interesting. I felt for him as well, imagine seeing your family burn to dust, that particular scene made me teary.

 27 days ago  

Let me just get ready to cry 🤣
I will find time this week to watch both. Thank you.

 27 days ago  

When you want to cry just alert me🤣🤣