You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Anniversary Calls...

in Hive Learners • 7 months ago

Avatar: The Last Airbender will be released across all streaming platforms and I’m considering staying home all day to binge-watch the episodes!

That's going to be a great time to see the movie, I think it is enough to make your birthday memorable.

4 years on Hive no be beans, can I call you my Uncle on Hive😂😂, my onboarder is 5 years+.

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

The thing is, I'm a big movie fan and I follow a lot of communities on Facebook and Twitter where they talk about these things. So, if I miss it even on that first day, they'll use spoilers to finish my life!
I can't afford that biko.

 7 months ago  

So, if I miss it even on that first day, they'll use spoilers to finish my life!
I can't afford that biko.

😂😂.. the spoilers will make you feel like you've missed something big.