You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Network Be Doing The Worst These Days!!!

in Hive Learners • 2 months ago (edited)

I clicked on your post immidiately I saw the title..... Oh boy😂.

I was at Starstring's yesterday and he got frustrated with how the whole internet stuff was. He even tried using his 5G router but it could not help him this time around, the 5G was loading like 2G. I use glo and it wasn't that bad until I got home and was abiut to publish a post... I tarried😂

It affected a lot of people yesterday and I am so sure some didn't have it nice at all. I overheard a guy explaining to his friend how he had finished eating in a restaurant here in school and when it was time to make transfer for payment, he couldn't do nothing. I guess helped him pay with cash.

maybe Mammy Water didn’t like the cost of the data plans her marine kingdom was paying, and decided to scatter everything.

Maybe it's because their monthly sub seems like a weekly sub.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Omo... that 5g ish is just a scam biko, it makes no difference at all. I've used it before and I was thankful I didn't buy it myself. This post I made took me about three solid hours, and I couldn't even make a thumbnail, or post pictures as I would have liked. I just gave up and posted it.
That's how bad it was.

 2 months ago (edited) 

3 hours is a stress o. I use Glo network but it was war for me to post because it also became annoyingly slow. I hope you've found a solution to browse faster, if not, check @olujay post. He wrote today about using X vpn to browse faster.

https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@olujay/a-quick-fix-with-x-vpn