The most memorable day of my life

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220301_181923.png

Link

Greetings everyone

I think it'd be a sheer injustice if I am to separate a single piece of memory out of my entire life as the best or the most memorable. The world of my memory is hugely ornamented― it is furnished with countless experiences of diverse tastes and colours. My memory carries emotions of pretty much all kinds. I have seen ups and downs of life. I have been through both pain and pleasure. I remember the dark side of the moon and looked at the full moon with its ecstatic beauty. They tasted differently but both of them have equally enriched my memory – it is impossible for me to make a distinction between them.
I went through so many different priorities of life which made me the man I am now,regardlessly. A big space in my memory has been taken by negative aspects of reality. I have tasted failure―and the memory of it is very clear to me. It is not at all rare that I had found myself in humiliating siguations―I have embarrassed myself at times like a moron―it felt like poison―intolerable but still I don't regret. I wouldn't even trade them off for anything, no matter what. These bitter experiences are stimulus to my strenth―I appreciate them all.
Whenever I look back into my past I find uncountable reasons to smile about―to feel good about―feel lucky about―grateful about―blessed about.
I very much remember the first love letter I received at my adolescence―I felt ecstasy for the first time. Travelling around the world was amazing! Party all night with a big group of very close friends was a regular thing―dancing,drinking―reminds of heaven itself.
Joining to my first job was a memory of pride. Buying my first house was a great feeling of achievement. Got married to a beautiful girl―this particular incident makes me feel worthy of a man. I have been blessed with a lovely child which gave me the realization of love.
I can go on and on but my memory is not gonna come to an end―it is really rich. My entire life is full of a lot of amazing memories―negative or positive―smsll or big―significant or insignificant― I love them all. I cant discriminate.
It is impossible for me to declare a single day out of my vast ocean of memories―the most memorable day o
my life.

Thank you
@puma009

Sort:  

This is truly a bucketful of memories😁
You have lived an eventful life, and I thank you for sharing those moments with us.

 2 years ago  

Nice of you bruno.