You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear of Losing You

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hmmmmm, I feel your pain,I understand everything you stated in this post because I am also in love with someone and I know what love can make one do and your fears are understood, at first it was the fear of anything that has to do with electricity...

I think you have been patient and tolerating a lot and I think your subconsciousness is tired of everything, the relationship you are trying so hard to protect by staying quiet and tolerant is actually affecting you because there is no changes, it is normal for you to take the next step if he doesn't change, he pushed you to overcome your fears...

Him accepting you flaws is indeed a beautiful thing but if you found someone like him before you will surely see someone better than him in the future...

If he loves you deeply he should have made every effort to get you back because he loves you but it's vice versa...

I really understand all your emotions but you just need time to heal and that Is why hive is a good distraction... Weldone dear ❤️...

Take care...
I love this write up..will sure to follow you up for more 🤍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow, I really appreciate your long and sensible comment ❤️

Him accepting you flaws is indeed a beautiful thing but if you found someone like him before you will surely see someone better than him in the future

Indeed. That's what I am holding on these days to comfort myself.

If he loves you deeply he should have made every effort to get you back because he loves you but it's vice versa

I can't agree more. No matter what, if he's sincere, he should have done something about it.

 2 years ago  

Heheh you are indeed correct dear,I really enjoyed reading it ❤️