The day will never be forgotten.....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi Friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I too am well by the grace of God. I came to share a beautiful thing with you again. I hope you enjoy reading today's article. Every human life has some memorable days. Which can never be forgotten. That is how I will share with you the description of a memorable day in my life. Let's get started-

birthday-2611564_640.webp

Source

We have been celebrating different special days through various festivals since our birth. It can be personal or other. We have various plans to make that beautiful moment memorable. Through which the day's activities can be performed properly. One such happy day is celebrating someone's birthday. We have made it a common practice nowadays. Everyone from the rich to the poor now celebrates the birthday in a slightly different way with joy.

Yesterday was a beautiful, happy, memorable day in my life..because yesterday was my birthday. Although my family does not host any events. Yet yesterday has made everyone sound a little different to me. I myself do not celebrate my birthday in a festive way. As soon as I woke up yesterday morning and picked up my phone, one of my favorite people wished me a happy birthday. Though there was a feeling of sleep in both eyes, seeing the massage filled my mind.

Then I woke up smiling, washed my hands and came to the room. Then I took the phone in my hand and saw that my friends had posted on Facebook on the occasion of my birthday. Wishing me happy birthday through post. I saw the posts and stopped for a long time. I never knew anyone would celebrate my birthday like this. I am very happy to see the posts. Then I went to my messenger and saw many people wishing me a happy birthday. I was very happy at that time.

I never thought before that everyone would celebrate my birthday like this even if it was online. Everyone is wishing me a happy birthday on their behalf, even if it is online, not in their own body. It got a lot bigger to me. I was so much happier. Many thanks from me to all those who sent me happy birthday messages. The day will be golden in my life. Let the day come back again and again in my life. I want to be able to lead my life according to the rules given by the Creator. This is what I want.

I hope you all enjoy reading my article today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with a new post.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.