The moment to market the match...

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? I hope you are all well I came among you again, with another new post Today I will share with you all the events of some moments of marketing the match I hope you all like it. Let's start my today's post-

Almost all of us buy different kinds of things from the market It can be food or any other necessary thing Since I am in the match, I have to go to the match vegetable market one day every month On the ninth of this month was my match market. My younger brother and I went to the match market together. Because it cannot be brought to the market alone Since it takes a lot of marketing. The market is far from our match. It takes a rickshaw to go to the market. We left the room and went to the market by rickshaw.

IMG_20220213_214643_074.jpg

IMG_20220213_214635_980.jpg

Rickshaw fare from our match to the market is twenty rupees. As soon as I entered the market, I saw a large gathering of people. There is no empty space anywhere He is entering the market by dumping others in any way he can. We also entered the market ignoring people through a lot of hardships Then first I went to the grocery store with our grocery list. Then I went to the vegetable market, but the vegetables ৷ I went there and saw that there was no condition like walking There are so many heroes. What to do in the market. So I went inside and started buying all the vegetables. The price of the vegetable market is on fire.

IMG_20220213_214649_853.jpg

IMG_20220213_214635_980.jpg

IMG_20220213_214627_499.jpg

IMG_20220213_214620_498.jpg

The price of all vegetables is high I bought the vegetables according to the list that our manager made. Then I put the bag of vegetables in one place. Then I went to buy fish and meat. Go to the boiler chicken shop and hear that the price has also gone up. I thought, something else can not be bought and eaten after a few days I bought everything with the price of what to do. I entered the fish market and saw that there was not much fish in our half I found a lot of fish. Its price is also high. There is nothing to buy. So I bought it.

IMG_20220213_214659_384.jpg

Now after finishing almost all the shopping I came back to the grocery store with all the bags. Because there was a list of all the grocery markets. That's why we went to the match again with the grocery markets from there. Then I came to the match with a rickshaw. Life is almost over when you go shopping inside Veer. With great difficulty I returned to the room after shopping. Marketing means trouble. But if you want to survive by eating food, you have to suffer so much.

I hope all of you like my writing today. You may also get into trouble when you go shopping. Everyone will be well and healthy See you again with a new post.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rasel72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

The crowd market makes us happy to buy kitchen ingredients and other necessities.. thanks a lot buddy for sharing..

 2 years ago  

Thank you.